How To Stop Automatic Connection To A Wifi Network In Windows 11
When you do that, Windows 11 will still remember the password and other connection details but will not automatically connect every time you’re in range. A connection will only take place when you manually initiate it. This might be useful if you’ve previously connected to a public Wi-Fi network, but don’t always want to reconnect automatically when in range. Some public networks will display an authentication page where you’ll have to agree to the terms of use....