How To Remove A Remembered Account On Instagram From Iphone
Applications such as Facebook, Messenger, and Instagram will remember your account information to easily login using a single tap. The practice is for user convenience, but it leaves you with a scratching head in some cases. Allow me to elaborate. A couple of days ago, my friend used my iPhone XR to login into his Instagram account. After browsing for 10 minutes, he logged out, but the app continued to remember his account, leaving his account exposed to me or anyone using my phone....