How To Disable Facebook Face Recognition
Stop recognizing you and notifying you as soon as your face is detected in a newly uploaded pictureFacebook will stop using face recognition and, as a result, stop suggesting people to tag you in their photos. However, you can still be manually taggedAnd finally, Facebook will delete your face recognition template So, here are step by step instructions to disable Facebook Face Recognition on Android, iPhone, and Computer. What is Facebook Face Recognition?...